客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京北纬四十度大酒店 (NL40° Hotel Beijing)位于北京西三环苏州桥畔西侧,毗邻高校及中国古老的皇家园林——颐和园。
  酒店外表朴素无华,但格局紧凑温馨、线条优美。酒店拥有房间百余套,配备LED灯、太阳能热水、无线网络等。客房通透明亮、宽敞开阔,床品选用质地细密、规格120制纱棉织,低调而精致。酒店大床间内拥有独立桑拿房。
  酒店附属美之子餐厅是北京性价比较高的日餐厅之一,绝大多数选材均源自原生态无污染的朝鲜及挪威海域,不但拥有海胆、生鱼、烤生蚝,大虾等鲜活海鲜,还有培根烤圣女果、鳗鱼虾卷寿司、牛肝卷等创意美食。
  酒店设有大、中、小3个会议室,专业的多媒体投影仪、音响设备,设施齐全,灵活实用,大会议室能容纳150人左右,可作为多功能厅使用,能适应各种活动对场地的不同要求。中会议室可容纳50人左右,小会议室方形会议桌可容纳30人左右。不同规模格局、设备精良的会议室,是您举行各种会议和商务活动的理想场所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

NL40° Hotel Beijing is located on the west side of the Suzhou Bridge on the West Third Ring Road in Beijing, adjacent to universities and the ancient Chinese royal garden-the Summer Palace.
The hotel's appearance is simple and simple, but the layout is compact and warm, with beautiful lines. The hotel has more than 100 sets of rooms, equipped with LED lights, solar hot water, Wi-Fi and so on. The rooms are transparent and bright, spacious and spacious. The bedding is made of cotton with fine texture and 120 specifications, which is low-key and exquisite. The hotel's double room has a separate sauna.
The hotel's subsidiary Meizhi Restaurant is one of the more cost-effective Japanese restaurants in Beijing. Most of the ingredients are from the original and pollution-free North Korean and Norwegian seas. There are also creative delicacies such as bacon roasted maiden fruit, eel shrimp roll sushi, beef liver roll, and more.
The hotel has 3 large, medium and small conference rooms, professional multimedia projectors, audio equipment, complete facilities, flexible and practical. The large conference room can accommodate about 150 people, can be used as a multifunctional hall, and can adapt to various events. Different requirements of the venue. The medium meeting room can hold about 50 people, and the small meeting room square meeting table can hold about 30 people. The well-equipped conference rooms of different scales are the ideal place for you to hold various meetings and business events.